Township Directory
Telephone Numbers

Administrator Lawrence Spellman
administrator@voorheesnj.com 856-429-7174
Chief Financial Officer finance@voorheesnj.com 856-429-7026
Code Enforcement codeenforcement@voorheesnj.com 856-428-5914
Community Education & Recreation redfearn@voorhees.k12.nj.us 856-795-2025
Construction Official construction@voorheesnj.com 856-429-7759
Economic Development edc@voorheesnj.com 856-216-0473
Municipal Clerk clerk@voorheesnj.com 856-429-7757
Municipal Court court@voorheesnj.com 856-429-0770
Municipal Inspection codeenforcement@voorheesnj.com
856-428-5914
Parks / Recreation Department parks@voorheesnj.com 856-428-5499
Planning planning@vooheesnj.com 856-429-2427
Police Chief Louis Bordi
lbordi@vtpd.com 856-627-5858
Police Records   856-627-5858
Public Works publicworks@voorheesnj.com 856-428-5499
Senior Citizens Programs senioraide@voorheesnj.com 856-429-4703
Sewer Department sewer@voorheesnj.com 856-428-6925
Summer Series & Special Events Hotline edc@voorheesnj.com 856-882-7469
Tax Assessor assessor@voorheesnj.com 856-429-7767
Tax Collector collector@voorheesnj.com 856-429-7762
Vital Statistics vitalstatistics@voorheesnj.com 856-429-4482
Zoning Officer zoning@voorheesnj.com 856-429-0647
Township Committee

Mario DiNatale mdinatale@voorheesnj.com 856-882-1179
Michael S. Friedman mfriedman@voorheesnj.com 856-882-1180
Andi Ayes aayes@voorheesnj.com 856-882-1176
Michael R. Mignogna mmignogna@voorheesnj.com 856-882-1178
Harry A. Platt hplatt@voorheesnj.com 856-882-1177
FAX Numbers

Administration 856-429-3766
Code Enforcement 856-429-1071
Construction 856-795-2335
Court 856-429-4102
Economic Development 856-428-2514
Parks/Sewer 856-428-2124
Planning/Zoning 856-795-2335
Police Records 856-882-1117
Public Works/Sanitation 856-428-2398
Purchasing 856-429-3955
Senior Citizens 856-429-3955
Tax Assessor 856-429-1786
Tax Collector 856-429-1786
Township Clerk 856-216-7623
Vital Statistics 856-216-8051
Voorhees, New Jersey
2400 Voorhees Town Center
Voorhees, NJ 08043
Phone: (856) 429 - 7174
Fax: (856) 429 - 3766
Image 01 Image 02 Image 03
Racing School Camcorder Accessories Public Speaking Halloween Candy Babysitting & Children Small Business Insurance Astronomy PS3 Games Poisoning Stroke Prom Boats Aquariums JavaScript Programming Low Riders Soul Food Condiments Mens Accessories Bonds Diesel Fuel Screen Writing Reality TV Pet Reptiles Home Equity Chinese Food